NAMA Shortcuts
Member Directory
Best of NAMA 2014
Upcoming Events
Chapters
Agri-Marketing Conf
More NAMA












AMERICAN AG EDITORS' ASSN AWARD ENTRIES DUE TOMORROW
American Agricultural Editors' Assn (AAEA) reports:

The AAEA Communications Awards for Design, Photography, Writing and Digital & Social Media are due tomorrow, Tuesday, April 15 (MarComm has until April 30). There is one all for entries brochure on the website, and the entry forms for each category are on each category's specific web page.

You need to be a current AAEA member in order to enter. That means renewing your dues and/or joining as a new member by the entry deadline if your dues are not up to date. You can pay online for either one.

If you have questions, contact our award program managers or our award committee chairs:

*Marilyn Cummins, 573-239-1229, mlcummins@cumminsconsult.com (writing, design, digital & social media and marcomm award program manager)

*Christine McClintic, jd-powersource@live.com, 417 544-4500 (photo award program manager)

*Jim Patrico, jim.patrico@progressivefarmer.com 816-539-3933 and Ryan Ebert, rebert@hoards.com, 920-563-5551 (photography co-chairs)

*Jamie Cole, jamie@redbarnmediagroup.com, 205-540-2653 (design chair)

*Mike Wilson, mwilson@farmprogress.com, 217-877-0679 (writing chair)

*Cynthia Clanton, cynthia.clanton@exponentpr.com, 612-305-6206 (marcomm chair)

*Josh Flint, jflint@farmprogress.com, 618-726-7528 (digital & social media chair)

Andy Markwart Horizon Award Applications Also Due tomorrow!


Search News & Articles























Proudly associated with:
American Business Media Canadian Agri-Marketing Association National Agri-Marketing Association
Agricultural Relations Council National Association of Farm Broadcasters American Agricultural Editors' Association Livestock Publications Council
All content © Copyright 2014, Henderson Communications LLC. | User Agreement