National Agri-Marketing Association
NAMA Website
Upcoming Events
Chapters
Agri-Marketing Conf
Best of NAMA 2018
Member Directory












WATT TO HOLD WEBINAR "HOW COVID CHANGED POULTRY PRODUCTION"
Source: WATT Global Media news release

DATE: Thursday, April 15
TIME:
9 a.m. CDT (Chicago)
3 p.m. GMT (London)
10 p.m. CST (Beijing)

How has the pandemic altered companies' working practices and relationships? In this exclusive webinar, experts from the broiler and egg industries will share how COVID-19 has changed operations, including examples of new ways to work with industry partners.

Featured speakers will include Greg Hinton, Vice President Sales, Rose Acre Farms, and Joost Sparla, Marketing and Technical Director Poultry, ForFarmers.

Click to register now for FREE. Proudly sponsored by Zucami.

This is the first session in the WATTPoultry Global Outlook 2021 series of three webinars. Gain knowledge on changes in broiler/egg production, consumer demands and market evolution post-COVID. Registration is open for additional webinars coming soon:

Webinar on April 22: The new consumer - how consumer demand for chicken and eggs has changed

Webinar on April 29: The new outlook - what can the industry expect from the post-COVID world?

Get it on demand:

If you can't participate on April 15, register to receive on-demand access. Then watch on your preferred device anywhere.


Search News & Articles













Proudly associated with:
American Business Media Canadian Agri-Marketing Association National Agri-Marketing Association
Agricultural Relations Council National Association of Farm Broadcasters American Agricultural Editors' Association Livestock Publications Council
All content © 2021, Henderson Communications LLC. | User Agreement