National Agri-Marketing Association
NAMA Website
Upcoming Events
Agri-Marketing Conf
Best of NAMA 2018
Member Directory

Source: Independent Professional Seed Association (IPSA)

This month the IPSA board of directors has seen changes to its elected officers, and has also gained a new member. On March 6, 2021, Dan Hogstad submitted his resignation to CEO Todd Martin, ending his term as board president.

Tim Greene of Burrus Seed has been selected by the board take on the role of president, effective immediately. Chris Cornelius of Cornelius Seed will serve as 1st VP, and Chris Latham of Latham Seeds will serve as 2nd VP and Treasurer. The board has also welcomed Colin Steen of Legacy Seed Companies to serve out the remainder of Dan's board term.

Please join us in welcoming our newest board member, and in congratulating our new slate of officers!

IPSA is pleased to present the 2021 Board of Directors and Officers:

Tim Greene, President, Burrus Seed

Chris Cornelius, 1st VP, Cornelius Seed

Chris Latham, 2nd VP & Treasurer, Latham Seeds

Brett Hodnefield, Champion Seed of Iowa

Brad Taylor, Taylor Seed Farms

Terry Schultz, Mustang Seeds

Scott Sanders, Peterson Farms Seed

Matt Goetz, Wyckoff Hybrids, Inc.

Colin Steen, Legacy Seed Companies

Search News & Articles

Proudly associated with:
American Business Media Canadian Agri-Marketing Association National Agri-Marketing Association
Agricultural Relations Council National Association of Farm Broadcasters American Agricultural Editors' Association Livestock Publications Council
All content © 2021, Henderson Communications LLC. | User Agreement